Mikle Skoblov, PhD

Functional genomics
Medical genetics
Bionformatics

  • mskoblov@gmail.com
Andrey Marakhonov, PhD

Antisense trancription
Long noncoding RNAs
Functional genomics
Carcinogenesis.

  • marakhonov@generesearch.ru
Ancha Baranova, DSci

Functional genomics
Bionformatics

  • abaranov@gmu.edu
Ilia Korvigo, MSc

Computational biology
Software development

  • ilia.korvigo@gmail.com
Ann Gus'kova, PhD


  • gousskova@gmail.com
Irina Krivosheeva, PhD

Natural antisense transcripts
Long noncoding RNAs
Knockdown

  • kri5ira@yandex.ru
Alexandra Filatova, MSc

RNA pull-down
Noncoding RNA

  • maacc@yandex.ru
Anna Ershova, PhD

RNA modification

  • asershova@gmail.com
Nikolay Zernov, MSc

Medical genetics
NGS

  • nzernov01@gmail.com
Yuliya Vyahireva, MSc

Antisense regulation

  • yuliya-vyakhireva@yandex.ru
Olga Plotnikova, MSc

miRNA
Bioinformatics

  • plotnikova@phystech.edu
Peter Sparber, MSc

Antisense regulation

  • psparber@mail.ru
Artem Borovikov, MSc


  • darya.mayddib@gmail.com
Ivan Reveguk, BSc

Computational biology
Software development

  • edikedikedikedik@gmail.com